Graduate Students

Photo Name Contact Info Advisor Degree
Anthony Arena Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-0492
E-mail: aarena3@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD PhD
Anna Barque Falguera Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail: abarqu2@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD PhD
Jeremy Bingen Office: 7148 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-6496
E-mail: jbinge2@uic.edu
Michael Carrithers, MD, PhD PhD
Philippa Burns Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: pburns@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Kelly Conger Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone:312-355-6388
E-mail: kconge2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Elisabeth DiNello Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail:edinel2@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD MS
Kyle Dittloff Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-7477
E-mail: kdittl2@uic.edu
Brenda Russell, PhD PhD
Zari Dumanian Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: zdumania@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MS
Benjamin Gordon Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: bgorodo6@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MD/PhD
Iffat Jahan Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-7251
E-mail: ijahan@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD PhD
Cody Justice Office: 1148 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-0760
E-mail: cjusti2@uic.edu
J. Michael O'Donnell, PhD/Terry Vanden Hoek, MD MSTP
Matthew Kleinjan Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: kleinja2@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MD/PhD
Kristen Lednovich Office:601 CMW
Phone: 312-996-3445
E-mail: kledno2@uic.edu
Brian Layden, MD PhD
Fred Lee Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail: flee22@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD MD/PhD
Richard Marszalek Office: 2088 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: rmarsz2@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD/Beata Wolska, PhD MD/PhD
Maximilian McCann Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-8842
E-mail: mccann7@uic.edu
Chong Wee Liew, PhD PhD
Bani Medegan Fagla Office: 1168 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-9143
E-mail: bmedegan@uic.edu
Irina Buhimschi, MD MSTP
Taliha Nadeem Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-8211
E-mail: znadee2@uic.edu
Henar Cuervo Grajal, PhD PhD
Tung Nguyen Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-6382
E-mail: tnguy270@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD PhD
Aisha Qazi Office: 7235 Jesse Brown VA
Phone: 312-569-7463
E-mail: aqazi7@uic.edu
Ravinder Gill, PhD PhD
Samuel (Tanner) Roach Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: sroach4@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Leslie Saenz Office:602 CMW
Phone: 312-996-3522
E-mail: lsaenz3@uic.edu
Pingwen Xu, PhD PhD
Timothy Sargis Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-3682
E-mail: tsargi2@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD PhD
Anara Serikbaeva Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-8377
E-mail: aserik2@uic.edu
Andrius Kazlauskas, PhD PhD
Alexandra (Lexie) Socovich Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail: asocov2@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD PhD
Arvind Sridhar Office: 1133 CSB
Phone: 312-413-0115
E-mail: arvindsr@uic.edu
Dawood Darbar, MD PhD
Kai Xu Office:601 CMW
Phone: 312-996-3445
E-mail: kxu12@uic.edu
Brian Layden, MD PhD
         
Adams, Katherine E-mail: kadams38@uic.edu MSMP
Ang, Michael E-mail: mang5@uic.edu MSMP
Carpenter, Kathleen E-mail: ksc3@uic.edu MSMP
Choi, Gloria E-mail: gchoi25@uic.edu MSMP
Ehredt, Jessica E-mail: jehred2@uic.edu MSMP
Fabiano, William E-mail: wfabiano@uic.edu MSMP
Harvey, Nicholas E-mail: nharve5@uic.edu MSMP
Hernandez, Jorge (Alejandro) E-mail: jhern284@uic.edu MSMP
Izquierdo, Sara E-mail: sizqui2@uic.edu MSMP
Maranan, Kelley E-mail: kmaran5@uic.edu MSMP
Omega, Michelle E-mail: momega2@uic.edu MSMP
Rassouli, Yasmin E-mail: yrasso2@uic.edu MSMP
Scotty, Alexander E-mail: scotty2@uic.edu MSMP
Stencel, Sean E-mail: sstenc2@uic.edu MSMP
Valdivia, Sara E-mail: svaldi3@uic.edu MSMP
Voss, Elizabeth E-mail: evoss6@uic.edu MSMP