Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Affiliates

Name Lab Contact Info
Waddah A. Alrefai, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
JBVAMC 7205 Phone: (312) 569-7429
Email: walrefai@uic.edu
Jose A. L. Arruda, MD
Professor and Division Chief
Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology
420W CSN Phone: (312) 996-6775
Email: jaarruda@uic.edu
Dawood Darbar, MBChB, MD
Professor and Division Chief
Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
928 CSB Phone: (312) 413-8870
Email: darbar@uic.edu
Pradeep K. Dudeja, PhD
Professor
Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
JBVAMC 7226 Phone: (312) 569-7434
Email: pkdudeja@uic.edu
Ravinder K. Gill, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
JBVAMC 7229H Phone: (312) 569-7469
Email: rgill@uic.edu
Frank Gonzalez, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
1100 COMRB Phone: (312) 996-7006
Email: frgz12@uic.edu
Rhonda D. Kineman, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine, Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
612 CMWT Phone: (312) 569-6977
Email: kineman@uic.edu
Brian T. Layden, MD, PhD
Associate Professor and Division Chief
Department of Medicine, Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
612 CMWT Phone: (312) 996-6060
Email: blayde1@uic.edu
David Pepperberg, PhD
Searls-Schenk Professor
Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
L205 LIERI Phone: (312) 996-4262
Email: davipepp@uic.edu
Carol Podlasek, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Urology
515 CSN Phone: (312) 996-7925
Email: cap325@uic.edu
Larry Tobacman, MD
Professor, Senior Associate Dean for Research, and Director of MD/PhD Program
Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
CSN 301 Phone: (312) 413-9688
Email: lst@uic.edu
Terry G. Unterman, M.D.
Professor
Department of Medicine, Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
6229 JBVA (MP 151) Phone: (312) 569-7427
Email: unterman@uic.edu