` Post-doctoral Fellows | UIC Physiology

Post-doctoral Fellows

Photo Name Contact Info Mentor
Bohyun Choi Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: bhchoi37@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD
Caitlin Howell Office:2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: chowel5@uic.edu
Carlos Stocco, PhD
De Yu "Brian" Mao Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: brianmao@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Marcos David Munoz Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-8842
E-mail: mdmunoz7@uic.edu
Chong Wee Liew, PhD
Stephanie Niemczyk Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: sniemczy@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Qanber Raza Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: qraza@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Svetlana Semina Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-2578
E-mail: semina@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Sunhye "Sonia" Shin Office:1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-7251
E-mail: sshin67@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD
Emily Smart Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-2578
E-mail: esmart@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Christopher Solis-Ocampo Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-7477
E-mail: csolisoc@uic.edu
Brenda Russell, PhD