Your browser is outdated! Upgrade to a modern browser to experience this website properly.

Research Staff

Name Office Contact Info Mentor
Naiche Adler
Research Scientist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-3682
E-Mail: naiche@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Yocelin Bello
Visiting Research Specialist
2088 COMRB Phone: 312-996-8906
Email: ybello2@uic.edu
Pieter de Tombe, PhD
Svitlana Brovkovych
Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
E-Mail: sbrovko@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Jermya Buckley
Administrative Assistance / Breast Cancer Research Program
2054 COMRB Phone: 312-355-4135
Email: jbucke2@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Andrielle Capote
J-1 Research Collaborator
1110 CSB Phone: 312-413-8437
Email: capote@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD / Beata Wolska, PhD
Jonathan Cothran
Visiting Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-8211
Email: jcothran@uic.edu
Henar Cuervo, PhD
Jeanne Danes
Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
E-Mail: jdanes@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Martin Davis
Visiting Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-413-4884
E-Mail: mdavis48@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD
Jing Du
Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-3682
E-Mail: djing89@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Oleksii Dubrovskyi
Senior Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
E-Mail: aledub@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Victoria Gil
Visiting Research Associate 1
2108 COMRB Phone: 312-413-8842
Email: vgil2@uic.edu
Chong Wee Liew, PhD
James Herts
Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-3682
E-Mail: jherts@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Yasir Izhar
Visiting Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
Email: yizhar2@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Athanasia Koutsouris
Research Specialist
1168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-6642
Email: siak@uic.edu
Mark Rasenick, PhD
Janki Majithia
Visting Research Specialist
2108 COMRB Phone: 312-996-7477
Email: jmajit2@uic.edu
Brenda Russell, PhD
De Yu Mao
Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-3682
E-Mail: brianmao@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Tiffany Sharma
Senior Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
Email: tle7@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Bhairavi Swaminathan
Research Scientist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-355-3682
Email: bswami@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Chad Warren
Research Scientist
2088 COMRB Phone: 312-996-9176
Email: cmwarren@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD
Jiaping Xue
Visiting Research Specialist
2128 COMRB Phone: 312-996-2228
Email: jxue@uic.edu
Carlos Stocco, PhD
Mariyam Zuberi
Research Associate I
E207 MSB Phone:312-996-0169
Email: mariyam@uic.edu
Primal de Lanerolle, PhD