Graduate Students


Photo Name Contact Info Advisor Degree
Jeremy Bingen Office: 7148 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-6496
E-mail: jbinge2@uic.edu
Michael Carrithers, MD, PhD PhD
Philippa Burns Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: pburns@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Kelly Conger Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone:312-355-6388
E-mail: kconge2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Tianxin Cao Office: E-518 MSB
Phone:312-996-1923
E-mail: tcao23@uic.edu
Jian-Ping Jin, MD, PhD PhD
Alexa Michelle Gajda Office:1148 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-7477
E-mail: agajda2@uic.edu
Ekrem Emrah Er, PhD PhD
Benjamin Gordon Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: bgorodo6@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Mohamed Haloul Office:1148 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-7477
E-mail: haloul57@uic.edu
Ekrem Emrah Er, PhD PhD
Emily Hayes Office:2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: ethayes2@uic.edu
Carlos Stocco, PhD /td> MSTP
Jordan Jesse Office:2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-1708
E-mail: jjesse2@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD PhD
Cody Justice Office: 1148 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-0760
E-mail: cjusti2@uic.edu
J. Michael O'Donnell, PhD/Terry Vanden Hoek, MD MSTP
Fred Lee Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail:flee22@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD MSTP
Leanna Leverton Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail:lpantier@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD PhD
Richard Marszalek Office: 2088 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: rmarsz2@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD/Beata Wolska, PhD MSTP
Tung Nguyen Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-6382
E-mail: tnguy270@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD PhD
Mete Emir Ozgurses Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: mozgur2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Samuel (Tanner) Roach Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: sroach4@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Anara Serikbaeva Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-8377
E-mail: aserik2@uic.edu
Andrius Kazlauskas, PhD PhD
Zuoxiao (Cedric) Shi Office:1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-5271
E-mail:zshi28@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD PhD
         
  Hussein Hassanein E-mail: hhassa21@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Tzvi Herzog E-mail: elh2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Quinn Jerome Landoch E-mail: qlando2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Abigail (Abby) Miller E-mail: amill62@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Sofia Ramos De La Cruz E-mail: sramos31@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Sukhmeet (Seikei) Sadwal E-mail: ssadwa2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Suleman Shaikh E-mail: sshaik25@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Sinai Valdez E-mail: svalde20@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
  Nisha Wattanayuth E-mail: nwatta2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP