Graduate Students


Photo Name Contact Info Advisor Degree
Kate Alexander Office: 2168 COMRB
E-mail: kalexa21@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Philippa Burns Office: 2128 COMRB
E-mail: pburns@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Kelly Conger Office: 2128 COMRB
E-mail: kconge2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Adriana Duraki  Office: 2048 COMRB
E-mail: aduark4@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD PhD
Alexa Michelle Gajda Office:1148 COMRB
E-mail: agajda2@uic.edu
Ekrem Emrah Er, PhD PhD
Mohamed Haloul Office:1148 COMRB
E-mail: haloul57@uic.edu
Ekrem Emrah Er, PhD PhD
Emily Hayes Office:2128 COMRB
E-mail: ethayes2@uic.edu
Carlos Stocco, PhD MSTP
Ruoci Hu Office:1128 COMRB
E-mail: rhu22@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD PhD
Jordan Jesse Office:2168 COMRB
E-mail: jjesse2@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD PhD
Shrinidhi Kadkol Office: 2168 COMRB
E-mail: skadko2@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Christie Kang Office: 2168 COMRB
E-mail: ckang30@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Kihak Lee Office:1148 COMRB
E-mail: klee283@uic.edu
Ekrem Emrah Er, PhD PhD
Leanna Leverton Office: 2048 COMRB
E-mail:lpantier@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD PhD
Julka Michalkiewicz Office:1128 COMRB
E-mail: jmicha24@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD PhD
Tung Nguyen Office: 1128 COMRB
E-mail: tnguy270@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD PhD
Mete Emir Ozgurses Office: 2128 COMRB
E-mail: mozgur2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Samuel (Tanner) Roach Office: 2168 COMRB
E-mail: sroach4@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Helena Chang Zin Ying Office: LIERI L245
E-mail: hchang77@uic.edu
Andrius Kazlauskas, PhD PhD
         
Emily Cicon E-mail: ecico@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Yahaira Chavez E-mail: yahaira2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Umar Hashim E-mail: uhashi2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Justin Hupe E-mail: jhupe2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Anwr Ibrahim E-mail: aibrah30@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Basma Khazal E-mail: bkhaza2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Torrell Maybon E-mail: tmayb@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Shane McCarthy E-mail: shanem2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Aneri Patel E-mail: apate428@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Esther Povh E-mail: epovh2@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Daisy Sandoval E-mail: dsando22@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP
Jazmyn Scott E-mail: jscott40@uic.edu Ahkle Heydemann, PhD MSMP