Graduate Students


Photo Name Contact Info Advisor Degree
Jeremy Bingen Office: 7148 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-6496
E-mail: jbinge2@uic.edu
Michael Carrithers, MD, PhD PhD
Philippa Burns Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: pburns@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Kelly Conger Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone:312-355-6388
E-mail: kconge2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Tianxin Cao Office: E-518 MSB
Phone:312-996-1923
E-mail: tcao23@uic.edu
Jian-Ping Jin, MD, PhD PhD
Alexa Michelle Gajda Office:1148 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-7477
E-mail: agajda2@uic.edu
Ekrem Emrah Er, PhD PhD
Benjamin Gordon Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: bgorodo6@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MD/PhD
Cody Justice Office: 1148 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-0760
E-mail: cjusti2@uic.edu
J. Michael O'Donnell, PhD/Terry Vanden Hoek, MD MSTP
Fred Lee Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail: flee22@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD MD/PhD
Richard Marszalek Office: 2088 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: rmarsz2@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD/Beata Wolska, PhD MD/PhD
Bani Medegan Fagla Office: 1168 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-9143
E-mail: bmedegan@uic.edu
Irina Buhimschi, MD MSTP
Taliha Nadeem Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-8211
E-mail: znadee2@uic.edu
Henar Cuervo Grajal, PhD PhD
Tung Nguyen Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-6382
E-mail: tnguy270@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD
Mete Emir Ozgurses Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: mozgur2@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD PhD
Aisha Qazi Office: 7235 Jesse Brown VA
Phone: 312-569-7463
E-mail: aqazi7@uic.edu
Ravinder Gill, PhD PhD
Samuel (Tanner) Roach Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: sroach4@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD MSTP
Leslie Saenz Office:602 CMW
Phone: 312-996-3522
E-mail: lsaenz3@uic.edu
Pingwen Xu, PhD PhD
Timothy Sargis Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-3682
E-mail: tsargi2@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD PhD
Anara Serikbaeva Office: 1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-8377
E-mail: aserik2@uic.edu
Andrius Kazlauskas, PhD PhD
Zuoxiao (Cedric) Shi Office:1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-5271
E-mail:zshi28@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD PhD
Alexandra (Lexie) Socovich Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail: asocov2@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD PhD
Arvind Sridhar Office: 1133 CSB
Phone: 312-413-0115
E-mail: arvindsr@uic.edu
Dawood Darbar, MD PhD
Kai Xu Office:601 CMW
Phone: 312-996-3445
E-mail: kxu12@uic.edu
Brian Layden, MD PhD