Post-doctoral Fellows

Photo Name Contact Info Mentor
Bohyun Choi Office: 2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: bhchoi37@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD
Sarita Das Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: saritad@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Monika Halas Office: 2088 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-9176
E-mail: mhalas3@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD
Stephanie Niemczyk Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: sniemczy@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Qanber Raza Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: qraza@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Svetlana Semina Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-2578
E-mail: semina@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Sunhye "Sonia" Shin Office:1128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-7251
E-mail: sshin67@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD
Emily Smart Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-2578
E-mail: esmart@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Christopher Solis-Ocampo Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-7477
E-mail: csolisoc@uic.edu
Brenda Russell, PhD