` Post-doctoral Fellows | UIC Physiology

Post-doctoral Fellows

Photo Name Contact Info Mentor
Marcos David Munoz Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-8842
E-mail: mdmunoz7@uic.edu
Chong Wee Liew, PhD
Chinwe O Ewenighi Amankwah
VBST Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: chinwe2@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Paulina Langa
AHA Postdoctoral Fellow
Office:2088 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-9176
E-mail: planga2@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD
Stephanie Niemczyk Office: 2168 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-3682
E-mail: sniemczy@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Purab Pal Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-2578
E-mail: palpurab@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Dharma Tejeshwar Reddy Pally Office:2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-413-4884
E-mail: dpally@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD
Vipin Singh Rawat Office:2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-6388
E-mail: vrawat@uic.edu
Jonathan Coloff, PhD
Miriam Rodriguez Office:2128 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-2228
E-mail: miririam@uic.edu
Carlos Stocco, PhD
Svetlana Semina Office: 2048 COMRB
Phone: 312-355-2578
E-mail: semina@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Christopher Solis-Ocampo Office: 2108 COMRB
Phone: 312-996-7477
E-mail: csolisoc@uic.edu
Brenda Russell, PhD