Research Staff

Name Office Contact Info Mentor
Naiche Adler
Research Scientist
2131 COMRB Phone: 312-996-7151
E-Mail: naiche@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Mei Ao
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
2148 COMRB Phone: 312-996-6642
Email: mao1@uic.edu
Mark Rasenick, PhD
Ashley Batra
Research Specialist
2088 COMRB Phone: 312-996-9176
Email: batra7@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD
Yocelin Bello
Research Specialist
2088 COMRB Phone: 312-996-8906
Email: ybello2@uic.edu
Pieter de Tombe, PhD
Wil Bogue
Visiting Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-996-8211
E-Mail: wbogue2@uic.edu
Henar Cuervo Grajal, PhD
Svitlana Brovkovych
Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
E-Mail: sbrovko@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Jermya Buckley
Breast Cancer Research Program
2054 COMRB Phone: 312-355-4135
Email: jbucke2@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Shamim Ara Kahn Chowdhury
Research Scientist
1110 CSB Phone: 312-413-8437
Email: sakc@uic.edu
Beata Wolska, PhD
Luis Alejo Cruz
Visiting Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-355-2578
Email: lalejo@uic.edu
Jonna Frasor, PhD
Martin Davis
Visiting Research Specialist
2048 COMRB Phone: 312-413-4884
E-Mail: mdavis48@uic.edu
Alexandra Naba, PhD
Julianna Escudero
Natural Sciences Lab Assistant I
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-355-1708
Email: jescud2@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD
Filip Gasior
Research Specialist
1148 COMRB Phone:312-996-0760
Email: fgasio2@uic.edu
J. Michael O'Donnell, PhD
Mary Grace Horne
Visiting Research Specialist
1128 COMRB Phone: 312-996-6382
Email: mhorne6@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD
James Herts
Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-355-3682
E-Mail: jherts@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Philip Kim
Research Specialist
2108 COMRB Phone: 312-413-8842
Email: pkim52@uic.edu
Chong Wee Liew, PhD
Alison Kitajewski
Research Specialist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-355-1708
Email: alisonk@uic.edu
Dan Shaye, PhD
Sia Koutsouris
Research Specialist
2148 COMRB Phone: 312-996-6642
Email: siak@uic.edu
Mark Rasenick, PhD
Yanliang Li
J-1 Research Collaborator
2108 COMRB Phone: 312-413-8842
Email: liyl@uic.edu
Chong Wee Liew, PhD
Lifeng Liu
Research Specialist
2108 COMRB Phone: 312-413-8842
Email: lifeng@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD
Jeffrey Marshall
Visting Research Specialist
2108 COMRB Phone: 312-996-7477
Email: jmarsh31@uic.edu
Brenda Russell, PhD
Jooman Park
Visiting Scholar
1128 COMRB Phone: 312-355-5271
E-Mail: joomanp@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD
Maryam Qureshi
Research Specialist
1128 COMRB Phone: 312-355-7251
E-Mail: mshafi1@uic.edu
Yuwei Jiang, PhD
Bhairavi Swaminathan
Research Scientist
2168 COMRB Phone: 312-355-3682
Email: bswami@uic.edu
Jan Kitajewski, PhD
Walter Thompson
Research Specialist
2088 COMRB Phone: 312-996-8906
Email: wthomp21@uic.edu
Pieter de Tombe, PhD
Chad Warren
Research Scientist
2088 COMRB Phone: 312-996-9176
Email: cmwarren@uic.edu
R. John Solaro, PhD
Michael Winek
Research Specialist
1128 COMRB Phone: 312-996-6382
Email: mwinek2@uic.edu
Monica Lee, PhD